Organigramma

Presidente Nazionale
Raffaele Farigu – raffaele.farigu@unioneciechieuropa.it

Vice Presidente Nazionale
Marco Bongi – marco.bongi@unioneciechieuropa.it

Consiglieri Nazionali
Pericle Farris – pericle.farris@unioneciechieuropa.it
Raffaele Ferrara – raffaele.ferrara@unioneciechieuropa.it
Tiziana Marchi – tiziana.marchi@unioneciechieuropa.it
Giulio Nardone – giulio.nardone@unioneciechieuropa.it
Caterina Ferrazza – caterina.ferrazza@unioneciechieuropa.it
Fiorenzo Romagnoli – fiorenzo.romagnoli@unioneciechieuropa.it
Claudio Potalivo
Enzo Chiovitti
Michele La Stilla – michele.lastilla@unioneciechieuropa.it
Lucia Pedditzi
Alfio Polizzi – alfio.polizzi@unioneciechieuropa.it
Bachisio Zolo – zolo.bachisio@unioneciechieuropa.it

Torna alla pagina precedente